Strikes Like Lightning
Universal Music/Sweet Nothing

1. Turn The Wrong Key
2. Take Me On
3. A View From Nowhere
4. Blinded By The Light
5. Fiends & Frankensteins
6. On The Line

30 Nov 04

Info: The vinyl version is a box-set with three 7" singles in black, white & red vinyl, plus 6 picture cards, a badge and a silver pendant. Limited to 3000 copies.
Format: Format: CD and 7" Singles Box-set
Recording: Recorded at Polar Studios & Romarö Studio, Stockholm, Sweden. Engineered by Stefan Boman. Mixed by Michael Ilbert. Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, N.Y.C.
Producer: Chips K.
Turn The Wrong Key
Blinded By The Light