By The Grace Of God
Universal Music/Liquor & Poker

1. By The Grace of God
2. All new low
3. Down on freestreet
4. Better than you
5. Carry Me Home
6. Rainy days revisited
7. It's good but it just ain't right
8. U.Y.F.S
9. On time
10. All I've got
11. Go easy now
12. The exorcist
13. Pride

064998-2, 18 Sep 02
UICO-1043 (Japan cd), 12 Dec 02
13 Jul 04 (USA)

Format: LP & CD
Info: It's three different kinds of colors of the cover, red, white and black.
Recording: Recorded at Polar Studios & Romarö Studio, Stockholm, Sweden. Engineered by Stefan Boman. Mixed by Michael Ilbert. Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, N.Y.C.
Producer: Chips K.
Notes: The LP in Scandinavia has got black cover and black vinyl, the rest of Europe has got white cover and white vinyl. The Japanese and American version of the CD includes Red Lights & Big Guns as bonustracks and the American also has a patch and a fold-up digipak cover, in red only, with embossed logo.
By The Grace Of God
Carry Me Home